Your location:Home > News > News >

Cao Zhiheng, director of the Department of civil military integration of the Ministry of industry and information technology of the people's Republic of China and his delegation visited Yuanhua biology

Date:2019-11-18 Browse times:

On November 18, 2019, Cao Zhiheng, director of the Department of civil military integration of the Ministry of industry and information technology of the people's Republic of China, Xu Zhicheng, President of Jiangsu Taiwan Chamber of Commerce, Sun Jun, vice president of Wuxi Taiwan Chamber of Commerce, and his delegation visited our company for investigation, accompanied by Wei director of the Management Committee of the development zone.

Director Cao and his delegation visited Huatuo Research Institute of traditional Chinese medicine, Yuanhua clinic of traditional Chinese medicine, Yuanhua multi-functional exhibition hall, etc. Zhang Jianguo, chairman of Xuchang Yuanhua Biotechnology Co., Ltd., introduced the basic situation, main products and health industry projects of Yuanhua company to Director Cao and his delegation. After the visit, director Cao gave full affirmation to the development of Yuanhua company in the health industry, and spoke highly of linolenic acid, total easy calcium and other products.

 

Leaders of the company introduced the company's products to Director Cao and his party in the multi-functional exhibition hall

 

Leaders of the company introduced Niu ManJiang to Director Cao and his delegation in the multi-functional exhibition hall

 

Leaders of the company introduced the company's qualification to Director Cao and his delegation in the multi-functional exhibition hall
 

Founded in October 2001, Xuchang Yuanhua Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in research and development, production and sales of bioengineering technology. It has successively obtained 50 high growth high-tech enterprises, provincial enterprise technology center, Henan innovative enterprises, Henan science and technology enterprises, provincial leading enterprises of agricultural industrialization, and the first batch of agricultural products plus in Henan Province Industrial demonstration enterprises, etc.

As a well-known bioengineering enterprise in China and a well-known brand in the health care industry of traditional Chinese medicine, Yuanhua biology has always been committed to improving the health level and quality of life of human beings, inheriting the spirit of Hua Tuo, the divine doctor, adhering to the health care concept of "medicine and food are the same source", and promoting the traditional culture, Cihang universal, and traditional Chinese medicine and health care through green and healthy products Contribute to the healthy development of the industry!

More >>

Health focus

Online consultation
WeChat consulting
Contact number
400-883-5526
Top

您的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 新闻动态 >

国家工信部军民结合司司长曹志恒一行莅临元化生物参观调研

发布日期:2019-11-18 浏览次数:

       2019年11月18日,国家工信部军民结合司司长曹志恒、江苏台商商会会长徐志成、无锡台商商会副会长孙俊一行莅临我公司参观调研,开发区管委会蔚主任等予以陪同。

       曹司长一行先后参观了华佗中医药研究院、元化中医门诊、元化多功能展厅等,许昌元化生物科技有限公司董事长张建国向曹司长一行全面介绍了元化公司的基本情况和主要产品以及健康产业项目。曹司长参观后,对元化公司在健康产业的发展给予了充分肯定,并对亚麻酸、全易得钙等产品给予高度评价。

 

公司领导在多功能展示厅向曹司长一行介绍公司产品

 

公司领导在多功能展示厅向曹司长一行介绍牛满江

 

公司领导在多功能展示厅向曹司长一行介绍公司资质
 

       许昌元化生物科技有限公司成立于2001年10月,是一家专门从事生物工程技术研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业,先后获得河南省50户高成长型高新技术企业、省级企业技术中心、河南省创新型企业、河南省科技企业、农业产业化省级龙头企业、全省第一批农产品加工示范企业等。

       元化生物作为国内知名的生物工程企业、中医药保健产业的知名品牌,公司一直致力于提高人类的健康水平和生活质量为己任,继承神医华佗先贤精神,坚持“药食同源”养生理念,通过绿色健康的产品,为传承和弘扬传统文化,慈航普渡,推动我国传统医药保健产业健康发展贡献力量!

查看更多 >>

健康焦点

在线咨询
微信咨询
联系电话
400-883-5526
返回顶部